logo Sauk Rapids-Rice Sauk Rapids-Rice
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Start of Season  TBD  TBD           
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Jamboree  9:00AM  Away vs. Brainerd,
St. Cloud Apollo,
Rocori,
Sartell,
St. Cloud Tech 
Brainerd - Forestview Middle School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham High School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Foley  Sauk Rapids-Rice H.S.
Gym Main Cntr Crt
 
       
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Brainerd  Sauk Rapids-Rice H.S.
Gym Main Cntr Crt
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Waconia  Waconia High School         
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Princeton  Sauk Rapids-Rice H.S.
Gym Main Cntr Crt
 
       
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Sartell  Sauk Rapids-Rice H.S.
Gym Main Cntr Crt
 
       
Parent`s Night
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Game  6:15PM  Fergus Falls  Sauk Rapids-Rice H.S.
Gym Main Cntr Crt
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Cloud Apollo  St. Cloud Apollo H.S.         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. St. Cloud Tech,
,
Braham,
Duluth East,
Pine City,
Rocori,
Sartell,
Totino-Grace 
St. Cloud Tech H.S.         
JV starts at 10am Varsity games start at 1pm
Game  4:30PM  Pine City  St. Cloud Tech H.S.         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. St. Cloud Tech,
Braham,
Duluth East,
Pine City,
Rocori,
Sartell,
Totino-Grace 
St. Cloud Tech H.S.         
JV starts at 10am Varsity games start at 1pm
Game  4:30PM  Braham  St. Cloud Tech H.S.         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Delano  Delano High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bemidji  Bemidji High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Rocori  Rocori High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Willmar  Willmar High School         
Main Gym
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  6:00PM  St. Cloud Tech  Sauk Rapids-Rice H.S.
Gym Main Cntr Crt
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Monticello  Sauk Rapids-Rice H.S.
Gym Main Cntr Crt
 
       
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Brainerd  Brainerd H.S.         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sartell  Sartell H.S.         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Little Falls  Sauk Rapids-Rice H.S.
Gym Main Cntr Crt
 
       
Parent`s Night
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Alexandria Area HS  Alexandria Area HS         
.
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  St. Cloud Apollo  Sauk Rapids-Rice H.S.
Gym Main Cntr Crt
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 02-18-19)
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Fergus Falls  FF Kennedy School - Gold Gym         
 (Rescheduled to 02-08-19)
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Fergus Falls  FF Kennedy School - Gold Gym         
 (Rescheduled to 02-23-19)
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Rocori  Sauk Rapids-Rice H.S.
Gym Main Cntr Crt
 
       
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Willmar  Sauk Rapids-Rice H.S.
Gym Main Cntr Crt
 
       
.
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Game  6:00PM  St. Cloud Apollo  Sauk Rapids-Rice High School
Gym Main Cntr Crt
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 02-07-19)
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Alexandria Area HS  Sauk Rapids-Rice H.S.
Gym Main Cntr Crt
 
       
Senior Night
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Cloud Tech  St. Cloud Tech H.S.         
.
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Fergus Falls  FF Kennedy School - Gold Gym         
 (Rescheduled from 02-08-19)
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
Section QF  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
High Seed         
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Section SF  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Neutral site         
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
Section Final  TBD  Away vs. Buffalo,
TBD 
Buffalo High School         
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBD         
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBD         
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBD         
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBD