Willmar Senior High School
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-19-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Nov 17, 2014
Start of Season  3:00PM    Willmar H.S.         
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014
Match  5:00PM  Willmar,
KMS Public Schools,
B O L D (BLH/BOLD) 
Willmar H.S.         
Thursday, Dec 4, 2014
Match  6:15PM  Away vs. St. Cloud Tech  St. Cloud Tech H.S.  3:15PM       
Friday, Dec 5, 2014
Invitational  4:00PM  St. Cloud Tech,
Willmar,
Benson,
Minnewaska Area,
Melrose Area,
KMS Public Schools,
Eden Valley-Watkins,
Yellow Medicine East,
Tracy-Milroy-Balaton,
Holdingford 
Willmar H.S.         
Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014
Meet  6:15PM  Wayzata  Willmar H.S.         
Thursday, Dec 11, 2014
Meet  5:15PM  Minnetonka  Willmar H.S.         
 (Time Changed)
Weigh-ins 4:15 JV 5:15 Var 6:00
Match  6:15PM  Rocori  Willmar H.S.         
 (Postponed)
Friday, Dec 19, 2014
Invitational  7:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Cass Lake-Bena H.S.         
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Rochester Community and Technical College         
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014
Invitational  7:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Cass Lake-Bena H.S.         
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. TBD  Rochester Community and Technical College         
Saturday, Jan 3, 2015
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Sartell,
Buffalo,
Bemidji,
Yellow Medicine East 
Buffalo High School  5:30AM       
JV 8:30-Varsity 9:00 start times
Thursday, Jan 8, 2015
Match  6:15PM  Sauk Rapids-Rice  Willmar H.S.         
Parent's Night
Friday, Jan 9, 2015
Match  6:15PM  Away vs. St. Cloud Apollo  St. Cloud Apollo H.S.  3:30PM       
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello High School  6:00AM       
Duals Tournament
Thursday, Jan 15, 2015
Match  6:15PM  Brainerd  Willmar H.S.         
Youth Night
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Hutchinson  Hutchinson High School  7:00AM       
Thursday, Jan 22, 2015
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Mound Westonka  Mound Westonka High School  1:45PM  1:30PM     
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
Meet  6:15PM  Alexandria Area High School  Willmar H.S.         
Alumni Night
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Match  6:15PM  Away vs. Fergus Falls  FF Kennedy School - Maroon Gym  3:00PM       
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka High School  6:00AM       
Thursday, Feb 5, 2015
Match  6:15PM  Away vs. Sartell  Sartell H.S.  3:30PM       
Saturday, Feb 14, 2015
Section Team  9:00AM  Away vs. Minnetonka  Minnentonka High School         
Friday, Feb 20, 2015
Section Individual  5:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Wayzata High School         
Saturday, Feb 21, 2015
Section Individual  11:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Wayzata High School         
Thursday, Feb 26, 2015
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
NA 
Excel Energy Center, St. Paul         
Friday, Feb 27, 2015
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
NA 
Excel Energy Center, St. Paul         
Saturday, Feb 28, 2015
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
NA 
Excel Energy Center, St. Paul