Willmar Senior High School
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-01-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 17, 2014
Start of Season  2:45PM    Willmar High School         
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014
Match  5:00PM  Willmar,
KMS Public Schools,
B O L D (BLH/BOLD) 
Willmar High School         
Thursday, Dec 4, 2014
Match  6:15PM  Away vs. St. Cloud Tech  St. Cloud Tech HS         
Friday, Dec 5, 2014
Invitational  4:00PM  St. Cloud Tech,
Willmar,
Benson,
Minnewaska Area,
Melrose Area,
KMS Public Schools,
Eden Valley-Watkins,
Yellow Medicine East,
Tracy-Milroy-Balaton,
Holdingford 
Willmar High School         
Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014
Meet  6:15PM  Wayzata  Willmar High School         
Thursday, Dec 11, 2014
Match  6:15PM  Rocori  Willmar High School         
Triangular  6:15PM  Rocori,
Minnetonka 
Willmar High School         
Order of Duals: Willmar vs. Rocori, Rocori vs. Minnetonka, Willmar vs. Minnetonka.
Friday, Dec 19, 2014
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. TBD           
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. TBD           
Saturday, Jan 3, 2015
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Sartell,
Buffalo,
Bemidji,
Yellow Medicine East 
Buffalo High School         
JV 8:30-Varsity 9:00 start times
Thursday, Jan 8, 2015
Match  6:15PM  Sauk Rapids-Rice  Willmar High School         
Friday, Jan 9, 2015
Match  6:15PM  Away vs. St. Cloud Apollo  St. Cloud Apollo HS         
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello High School         
Duals Tournament
Thursday, Jan 15, 2015
Match  6:15PM  Brainerd  Willmar High School         
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Hutchinson  Hutchinson High School         
Thursday, Jan 22, 2015
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Mound Westonka  Mound Westonka High School         
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
Triangular  5:00PM  Alexandria Area High School,
Wabasso 
Willmar High School         
5:00 Willmar vs. Alex 6:15 Alex vs. Wabasso 7:30 Willmar vs. Wabasso
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Match  6:15PM  Away vs. Fergus Falls  Fergus Falls High School         
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka High School         
Thursday, Feb 5, 2015
Match  6:15PM  Away vs. Sartell  Sartell HS         
Saturday, Feb 14, 2015
Section Team  9:00AM  Away vs. Robbinsdale Cooper  Robbinsdale Cooper High School         
Friday, Feb 20, 2015
Section Individual  5:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Wayzata High School         
Saturday, Feb 21, 2015
Section Individual  11:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Wayzata High School         
Thursday, Feb 26, 2015
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
NA 
Excel Energy Center, St. Paul         
Friday, Feb 27, 2015
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
NA 
Excel Energy Center, St. Paul         
Saturday, Feb 28, 2015
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
NA 
Excel Energy Center, St. Paul